Bill Masterton

Masterton Nominations

The Masterton is awarded to the player who “best exemplifies the qualities of perseverance, sportsmanship, and dedication,” traits to which almost everyone aspires.

All ballots must have the first, second and third choice for the Masterton winner by the voter. If you simply send only one name, the ballot will be considered spoiled.

The deadline is April 20.

Anaheim – Francois Beauchemin
Boston – Gregory Campbell
Buffalo – Drew Stafford
Calgary – Mark Giordano
Carolina – Manny Malhotra
Chicago – Michal Handzus
Columbus – Nick Foligno
Colorado – Nate Guenin
Dallas – Rich Peverley
Detroit – Daniel Alfredsson
Edmonton – Ryan Smyth
Florida – Ed Jovanovski
LA – Willie Mitchell
Minnesota – Josh Harding
Montreal – David Desharnais
Nashville – Paul Gaustad
New Jersey – Jaromir Jagr
NY Islanders – Colin McDonald
NY Rangers – Dominic Moore
Ottawa – Erik Karlsson
Philadelphia – Hal Gill
Phoenix – Jeff Halpern
Pittsburgh – Kris Letang
San Jose – Alex Stalock
St. Louis – Alexander Steen
Tampa Bay – Steven Stamkos
Toronto – Paul Ranger
Vancouver – Henrik Sedin
Washington – Joel Ward
Winnipeg- Olli Jokinen

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>