skip navigation

PHWA International Chapter

Chapter Chair
Emily Kaplan, ESPN.com, 2017, @emilymkaplan

Members
Ken Campbell, The Hockey News, 1988, @THNKenCampbell
Roy MacGregor, Globe and Mail, 1992, @RoyMacG
Pierre LeBrun, The Athletic / TSN, 1995, @Real_ESPNLeBrun
Jason Kay, The Hockey News, 2001, @JKTHN
Shane Malloy, NHL Home Ice, 2002, @ShaneMalloy
Chris Johnston, Sportsnet, 2004, @reporterchris (Executive Vice President)
Russ Cohen, Center Ice Magazine, 2007, @sportsology
Craig Custance, The Athletic, 2007, @CraigCustance
Greg Wyshynski, ESPN.com, 2008, @wyshynski
Frank Seravalli, TSN, 2009, @frank_seravalli (Executive Vice President)
Katie Strang, The Athletic, 2009, @KatieJStrang
Ryan Dixon, Sportsnet, 2010, @Dixononsports
Stephen Whyno, Associated Press, 2010, @SWhyno
Bob McKenzie, TSN, 2011, @TSNBobMcKenzie
Ryan Kennedy, The Hockey News, 2011, @THNRyanKennedy
Elliotte Friedman, Sportsnet, 2011, @FriedgeHNIC
Juha Hiitela, Ilta-Sanomat, 2011, @jhiitela
Bruce Arthur, Toronto Star, 2011, @bruce_arthur
Katie Baker, The Ringer, 2012, @katiebakes
Neil Greenberg, Washington Post, 2012, @ngreenberg
Corey Pronman, The Athletic, 2013, @coreypronman
Darryl Dobbs, DobberSports.com, 2013, @DobberHockey
Sean McIndoe, The Athletic, 2013, @DownGoesBrown
Justin Bourne, The Athletic, 2013, @jtbourne
Sean Leahy, NBC Sports, 2013, @Sean_Leahy
Luke Fox, Sportsnet, 2014, @lukefoxjukebox
Alex Prewitt, Sports Illustrated, 2014, @alex_prewitt
Matt Larkin, The Hockey News, 2014, @THNMattLarkin
Chris Peters, ESPN.com 2015, @chrismpeters
Sami Hoffren, Ilta-Sanomat, 2015, @shoffren
Al Muir, Sports Illustrated, 2015, @almuirSI
Steve Dryden, TSN, 2016, @TSNquizmaster
Jared Clinton, The Hockey News, 2016, @THNJaredClinton
John Matisz, The Score, 2017, @MatiszJohn
Scott Burnside, The Athletic, 2018, @OvertimeScottB